Our Staff

Meet the VentureWell staff—a team of experts, leaders, and high-performing individuals committed to expanding the impact of innovation and entrepreneurship.


    Phil Weilerstein

    President and CEO

    Chris Desrosiers

    Vice President, Finance and Administration

    Demetria Gallagher

    Vice President, Higher Education Innovation Ecosystems

    Vicky Harris

    Vice President, Enterprise and Shared Services

    Mark Marino

    Vice President, Growth Strategy

    Rebekah Neal

    Vice President, Commercialization

    Ursa Scherer

    Vice President, People and Culture

    Christina Tamer

    Vice President, Ventures

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read More